Våre ansatte

Ledelse

Ledelse
Stilling Navn Telefon Epost
Rektor Engehagen, Gunnbjørg Tveiten Gunnbjorg.Tveiten.Engehagen@fagskoleniagder.no
Studieleder Maritime fag Andersen, Birger Hermann Birger.Hermann.Andersen@fagskoleniagder.no
Studieleder Helse- og oppvekstfag Aas, Hilde Marie Hilde.Marie.Aas@fagskoleniagder.no
Studieleder Tekniske fag Fagervoll, Anne Siri Lied Anne.Siri.Lied.Fagervoll@fagskoleniagder.no
Kvalitetsleder Lien, Steinar Steinar.Lien@fagskoleniagder.no
Utviklings- ansvarlig Høyum, Per Per.Hoyum@fagskoleniagder.no

Merkantil/renhold

Annet
Stilling Navn Epost
Sekretær Christensen, Einar Einar.Christensen@fagskoleniagder.no
Renhold Markussen, Anne Britt Anne.Britt.Markussen@fagskoleniagder.no
Konsulent Skogly, Cathrine Cathrine.Skogly@fagskoleniagder.no
Sekretær Marit Back Ugland

Pedagogisk personale

Pedagogisk personale
Avdeling Navn Epost
E- læringspedagog Hornnes, Eva Merete Eva.Merete.Hornnes@fagskoleniagder.no
Helse- og oppvekstfag Wehus, Kristin S. V. Kristin.S.V.Wehus@fagskoleniagder.no
Woxholt, Nina Bromann Nina.Broman.Woxholt@fagskoleniagder.no
Sunde, Anette Anette.Sunde@fagskoleniagder.no
Olsen, Morten Yngvar Morten.Yngvar.Olsen@fagskoleniagder.no
Austdal, Ove Morten Ove.Morten.Austdal@fagskoleniagder.no
Årseth, Anne Lene Anne.Lene.Arseth@fagskoleniagder.no
Tekniske fag Jacob, Konrad Konrad.Jacob@fagskoleniagder.no
Halberg, Arne Arne.Halberg@fagskoleniagder.no
Jørgensen, Jan Inge Jan.Inge.Jorgensen@fagskoleniagder.no
Rune Sørensen Rune.Sorensen@fagskoleniagder.no
Strømme, Sølvi Solvi.Stromme@fagskoleniagder.no
Heuer, Kari Kari.Randoy.Heuer@fagskoleniagder.no
Brattland, Rune Rune.Brattland@fagskoleniagder.no
Iglebekk, Torstein Torstein.Iglebekk@fagskoleniagder.no
Holte, Kjell Kjell.Martin.Holthe@fagskoleniagder.no
Homme, Anne Kirsten Anne.Kirsten.Homme@fagskoleniagder.no
Espeland, Helge Helge.Espeland@fagskoleniagder.no
Kittelsen, Bjørn Bjorn.Kittelsen@fagskoleniagder.no
Bjørnaali, Sigrid Sigrid.Bjornaali@fagskoleniagder.no
Borgersen, Reidar Hugo Reidar.Hugo.Borgersen@fagskoleniagder.no
Oppheim, Anne Lill Anne-Lill.Opheim@fagskoleniagder.no
Birkeland, Anne Karen Anne.Karen.Birkeland@fagskoleniagder.no
Haukom, Håvard Havard.Haukom@fagskoleniagder.no
Eide, Ragnar Ragnar.Eide@fagskoleniagder.no
Maritime fag Ellila, Aage Aage.Ellila@fagskoleniagder.no
Johansen, Erlend Erlend.Johansen@fagskoleniagder.no
Dahl, Kari Skår Kari.Skar.Dahl@fagskoleniagder.no
Knoll, Håvard Havard.Knoll@fagskoleniagder.no
Mydland, Magne Magne.Mydland@fagskoleniagder.no
Klavenes, Leif Jørgen Leif.Jorgen.Klavenes@fagskoleniagder.no
Folåsen, Gunnar Gunnar.Folasen@fagskoleniagder.no
Til toppen